Anti Bullying


stoplight graphic


_____________________________________________________________________________________
Sprigeo

Sprigeo was created so that people would feel safer at school. When a person really needs help or there is a safety threat at school we hope you will step up and send in a report. Sending in a false report makes it harder for your school to help the people who really need it. You can also download the app from the App Store or the Android Marketplace.

After you fill out the form below and click the go button at the bottom, Sprigeo sends an email to a school administrator with all of the details from your report.

District link: http://report.sprigeo.com/district/montrose-county-school-district

Bullying contacts at schools:
General concern
or contact
 Laurie Laird
laurie.laird@mcsd.org SPRIGEO LINK
Early childhood Penny Harris Penny.harris@mcsd.org http://report.sprigeo.com/district/montrose-county-school-district/early-childhood
CES Sandy Steele sandra.steele@mcsd.org http://report.sprigeo.com/district/montrose-county-school-district/cottonwood-elementary-school
JES Sherrie Gallegos sherrie.gallegos@mcsd.org http://report.sprigeo.com/district/montrose-county-school-district/johnson-elementary-school
NES Carrie Clark carrie.clark@mcsd.org http://report.sprigeo.com/district/montrose-county-school-district/northside-elementary
OGES Dana Burwell dana.burwell@mcsd.org http://report.sprigeo.com/district/montrose-county-school-district/oak-grove-elementary-school
OES Joe Brummitt joe.brummitt@mcsd.org http://report.sprigeo.com/district/montrose-county-school-district/olathe-elementary-school
PES Chris Braaten christopher.braaten@mcsd.org http://report.sprigeo.com/district/montrose-county-school-district/pomona-elementary-school
Centennial Joe Siennicki
joe.siennicki@mcsd.org http://report.sprigeo.com/district/montrose-county-school-district/centennial-middle-school
Columbine Steve Gaber Steven.Gaber@mcsd.org http://report.sprigeo.com/district/montrose-county-school-district/columbine-middle-school
Olathe Middle Dan Rosentreter Daniel.Rosentreter@mcsd.org http://report.sprigeo.com/district/montrose-county-school-district/olathe-middle/high-school
Montrose High Heidi Voehringer Heidi.Voehringer@mcsd.org http://report.sprigeo.com/district/montrose-county-school-district/montrose-high-school
Montrose High
Jim Pavlich James.Pavilich@mcsd.org http://report.sprigeo.com/district/montrose-county-school-district/montrose-high-school
Olathe High Dan Rosentreter Daniel.Rosentreter@mcsd.org http://report.sprigeo.com/district/montrose-county-school-district/olathe-middle/high-school
PEAK Stacia Greiner Stacia.Greiner@mcsd.org http://report.sprigeo.com/district/montrose-county-school-district/peak-virtual-academy
Vista Charter Emily MacNiven
eparismac@vistacharter.org http://report.sprigeo.com/district/montrose-county-school-district/vista-charter-school


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.