Skip to main content
Voice Recognition
X

OHS Schedules

OHS Athletics Schedules

Volleyball

Cross Country

Boys Basketball

2021-22 Olathe Pirate Basketball  

JV / Varsity Boys and Girls

Wrestling

2019 -2020  Olathe Pirate Wrestling

Revised 11/13/19

Day/DateOpponentTeamLocationTime
Fri - Dec. 6
Paonia
V, JV
Paonia
6 pm
Sat - Dec. 7
Mesa Duals
V
CMU
9 am

Olathe  JV Trny
JV
Home
9 am
Thr - Dec. 12
Gunnison
V,JV
Gunnison
6 pm
Fri - Dec. 13
Air Academy/Peyton Tri
VPeyton
5 pm
Sat - Dec. 14
Lewis Palmer Trny
VLewis Palmer
9 am

Rifle JV Trny
JV
Rifle
9 am
Wed - Dec. 18
Montrose
V,JV
Montrose
6 pm
Thr - Dec.19
Piedra Vista
VHome
5pm
Fri-Sat - Dec. 20-21
Warrior Classic
VGJ Central
TBA
Fri-Sat - Dec. 20-21
Fruita Trny
JVFruita
TBA
Thr - Jan. 9
Hotchkiss
V/JV
Home
6pm
Sat - Jan. 11
Gunnison Trny
V/JV
Gunnison
9 am
Thr - Jan.16
Delta
V/JV
Delta
6pm
Fri-Sat - Jan. 17  -18
Florence Trny
VFlorence
TBA
Sat - Jan. 18
Nucla Tournament
JV
Nucla
TBA
Thr - Jan 23
Paonia
V/JV
Home
6pm
Sat - Jan. 25
Brighton
VBrighton
9 am
Sat. - Jan.25
Paonia Trny
JVPaonia
9 am
Thr - Jan 30
Rifle
JV/V
Home5pm/7pm
Sat - Feb. 1
Center Tournament
VCenter
9 am
Fri - Feb 7
Grand Valley
V,JV
Grand Valley
TBA
Sat - Feb.8
Meeker Trny
VMeeker
9 am
Fri-Sat - Feb. 14-15
Regionals
VMontrose
TBA
Thr-Sat - Feb 20-22
State Tournament
VPepsi Center, Denver
TBA

Baseball

2021 Pirate Baseball

Varsity/JV

Rev.4/19/21

Day/DateOpponentLocationTime
Tues May 4
Glenwood Springs ( V)Olathe4pm
Wed May 5Cedaredge ( V, JV)Cedaredge4pm & 6pm
Sat May 8Nucla (V)Nucla11, 1pm
Wed May 12Hotchkiss (V, JV)Olathe4pm, 6pm
Sat May 15Grand Valley (V)Grand Valley11,1
Wed May 19Cedaredge (V, JV)Olath4pm,6pm
Sat May 22Meeker (V)Olathe11,1
Mon May 24Gunnison JVGunnison4pm
Wed May 26Hotchkiss ( V-JV)
Hotchkiss4pm,6pm
Sat May 29Rangely VOlathe11,1
Tue June 1Gunnison (JV)Olathe4pm,6pm
Tue June 8Roaring Fork(V)
Olathe4pm
Wed June 9Delta (JV)Delta4pm
Sat June 12Ignacio (V)Olathe11,1
































OHS Track 2021
Rev. 4/26/21

Sat May 8                   Grand Junction     Grand Junction     9am
Sat May 15                 Hotchkiss              Hotchkiss              9am
Sat May 22                 Grand Valley         Grand Valley         9am
Thur May 27                Olathe                  Olathe                  4pm
Fri  June 4                   Montrose              Montrose             10am
Sat June 5                   Cedaredge           Cedaredge           9am
Thr-Fri June 10-11       WSL Track Meet   Grand Junction     TBA
Thr June 17                  Olathe                  Olathe                  4pm
Thr-Sat June 24-26      State Track           TBA                     TBA
© 2021. Montrose County School District. All Rights Reserved.