Skip to main content
Voice Recognition
X

Calendar

Calendar

Feb
26

PLP For Staff No School

Mon Feb 26 2024
Feb
26
Feb
29

Band Concert

Thu Feb 29 2024
Mar
01

Choir Concert

Fri Mar 1 2024
Mar
02

MHS Silent Disco

Sat Mar 2 2024
Mar
05
Mar
06
Mar
07

Financial Reality Fair

Thu Mar 7 2024
Mar
07
Mar
08

No School

Fri Mar 8 2024
Mar
11

PLP For Staff No School

Mon Mar 11 2024
Mar
13
Mar
20

AAPPL Testing

Wed Mar 20 2024
to Fri Mar 22 2024
Mar
30
Apr
03

CMAS (Juniors Only)

Wed Apr 3 2024
Apr
06

Prom 2024

Sat Apr 6 2024
Apr
09
Apr
10

SAT ( Juniors Only)

Wed Apr 10 2024
Apr
15

No School/ Spring Break

Mon Apr 15 2024
to Fri Apr 19 2024
Apr
22

PLP For Staff No School

Mon Apr 22 2024
© 2024. Montrose County School District. All Rights Reserved.