Skip to main content
Voice Recognition

Board Elections

Board of Education Elections - November 7, 2023

Congratulations to the following newly elected 2023 Board of Education Directors:

    District A:

o  Neisha Balleck

District B

     o   Ted Valerio

    District D:

Tom West

    District F:

Jody Hovde



2023 Candidate Forum Dates

See dates below for opportunities to meet with 2023 School Board Candidates:
  •  Wednesday, Oct. 4       8:00 am      The Forum                   CMU Montrose Campus, Cascade Hall
  • Wednesday, Oct. 4        6:00 pm      UVEA Forum        Holiday Inn Express, Three Rivers meeting room
  • Wednesday, Oct. 11      7:00 pm      VOTE Forum                CMU Montrose Campus, Cascade Hall
  • Monday, Oct. 16            6:00 pm      MADA Forum        MADA, 17 N 6th St, Montrose, 



© 2023. Montrose County School District. All Rights Reserved.